Mama IRL

It’s been two weeks and 2 days since the most traumatic day of my life, but also the best day of my life. Something that was so uniquely terrifying and harrowing as Flo’s birth was, but at the same time meeting her for the first time, finally being able to cuddle her is hard to reconcile.

One day I’ll write up her birth story, but for now, I thought it was about time I introduced you to Florence Ida-Rose. I’m biased of course, but she is the most beautiful little thing I have ever laid eyes on.

One thought on “Mama IRL

Leave a Reply

